Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport Informational Guide to Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA) - NON OFFICIAL

DCA Airport Terminals

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA) stands for one of the two airports serving Washington D.C., the capital of the United States.

DCA Airport Terminal Complex is formed by a large main terminal split into three passenger terminals: Terminal A and Terminal B and C.

Ronald Reagan Airport is a hub for American Airlines, being DCA Airport’s largest carrier. Delta Air Lines is the second largest carrier and Southwest is the third one.

Terminal A

DCA Airport Terminal A consists of boarding gates 1 to 9.

It is directly connected to Parking A and Rental Cars through an underground pedestrian walkway.

See more information

Terminal B and C

DCA Airport Terminal B and C is the largest and newest terminal at DCA Airport.

It houses 36 gates and has three concourses (Terminal B, Terminal B/C and Terminal C).

See more information

Terminal D

DCA Airport Terminal D is going to host 14 additional gates among other services and amenities by 2021.

Inter-terminal transportation

There is a On-Airport Shuttle Bus available to move between terminals. 

Shuttle buses are available from the terminals to the Metrorail Station, to the parking garages (Economy, Garage Parking and Employee parking areas) and to Rental Cars.

Please note that due to Project Journey construction, pick up and drop off of all shuttles at Terminal B and C is located on the third level.

Service hours: 24/7.